Administrasjon, Salg/Marked

    Administrasjon

     

    Frode Andersen
    Adm. Direktør
    frode.andersen@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 92 88 38 10

    Anne Spangen
    Økonomisjef
    anne.spangen@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 92 63 63 46

    Tove Søderlund
    Regnskapssekretær
    tove.soderlund@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 92 27 79 27

    Trine Hansen
    Regnskap
    trine.hansen@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 93 01 87 36

     

    Salg/Marked

     

    Chresten Nielsen
    Teknisk Sjef
    chresten.nielsen@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 90 01 07 82

    Nina Gangnes
    Salgssjef Konsument
    nina.gangnes@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 41 23 74 07

    Tore Meyer-Mørch
    Salgssjef Proff
    tore.meyer-morch@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 90 74 71 29

    Brian Wilson
    Salgssjef Industri
    brian.wilson@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 95 03 33 56

    Glenn Godtfredsen
    Kjedesjef Pro Center
    glenn.godtfredsen@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 46 44 12 55

    Christine Hagen Pettersen
    Markedssjef
    christine.hagen-pettersen@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 41 91 64 66

    Gina Edland
    Ordrebehandler / Logistikk
    gina.edland@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 92 82 78 67

    Thomas Bosch
    Master Data Manager
    thomas.bosch@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 92 62 92 20

    Terje Borgen
    Driftssjef Pro Center
    terje.borgen@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 92 83 73 65

    Yvonne Kirkeby
    Distriktssjef Konsument - Østlandet
    yvonne.kirkeby@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 95 80 66 76

    Alexander Strøm Bekkavik
    Distriktssjef Konsument - Midt-Norge
    alexander.bekkavik@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 93 23 63 92

    Per-Ivar Lyshaug
    Distriktssjef Konsument - Nord-Norge
    perivar.lyshaug@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 91 53 61 18

    John Morten Aavik
    Distriktssjef Proff - Oslo
    johnmorten.aavik@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 45 39 84 08 

    Thomas Marienborg
    Distriktssjef Proff - Oslo
    thomas.marienborg@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 93 43 25 58

    Rune Nygaard
    Distriktssjef Proff - Oslo, Buskerud, Vestfold og Telemark
    rune.nygaard@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 97 67 36 77 

    Ola Kjeldsberg 
    Distriktssjef Proff - Midt-Norge
    ola.kjeldsberg@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 91 65 65 52

    Kjetil Stenehjem
    Regional Salgssjef Industri
    kjetil.stenehjem@tikkurila.com
    Telefon: 98 24 66 77